To navigate through the New Mexico water planning regions, click a region on the map or scroll down for text links. Each link will take you to a submenu for each region with all the available maps. Each maps is available for download for Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) or Adobe Illustrator (.ai). In addition, the original GIS file using ArcGIS (.mxd) is available, along with all the data used. Maps are produced in support with the Interstate Stream Commission (ISC) and the New Mexico Office of the State Engineer (OSE).

1. Northeast New Mexico
2. San Juan
3. Jemez y Sangre
4. Southwest New Mexico
5. Tularosa/Sacramento
6. Northwest New Mexico
7. Taos
8. Mora/San Miguel
9. Colfax
10. Lower Pecos Valley
11. Lower Rio Grande Water Users Organization
12. Middle Rio Grande
13. Estancia
14. Rio Arriba
15. Socorro/Sierra
16. Lea County

Home | News | About the Institute | Staff | Links | Newsletter